Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Empire State Libertarians Charters 10 Chapters Covering All 62 Counties In New York State

On July 27, 2010, the Governing Board of Empire State Libertarians announced the formation of 10 chartered chapters covering all 62 counties in New York State.

The 10 new chartered chapters are the following:

Downstate Libertarians
(covering Richmond, New York, the Bronx, Westchester & Rockland counties)

Long Island Libertarians
(covering Kings, Queens, Nassau & Suffolk counties)

Hudson River Valley Libertarians
(covering Putnam, Orange, Dutchess, Ulster, Columbia & Greene counties)

Susquehanna-Catskill Libertarians
(covering Broome, Chenango, Otsego, Delaware & Sullivan counties)

Saratoga-Capital District Libertarians
(covering Fulton, Montgomery, Schoharie, Albany, Rensselaer, Schenactady, Saratoga & Washington counties)

Adirondack-North Country Libertarians
(covering Warren, Hamilton, Essex, Clinton, Franklin & St. Lawrence counties)

Thousand Islands-Seaway Libertarians
(covering Herkimer, Lewis, Jefferson, Madison, Oneida & Oswego counties)

Finger Lakes-Central New York Libertarians
(covering Onondaga, Cortland, Cayuga, Tompkins, Tioga, Chemung, Schyler, Seneca & Yates counties)

Genesee River Valley Libertarians
(covering Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario, Steuben & Allegany counties)

Niagara Falls-Western Frontier Libertarians
(covering Niagara, Orleans, Genesee, Erie, Wyoming, Chautauqua & Cattaraugus)

Empire State Libertarians is in the process of appointing Chairs and Vice-Chairs for each of the chartered chapters. If you are interested in serving in a leadership position in Empire State Libertarians, contact Dr. Tom Stevens at DrTomStevens@aol.com

No comments:

Post a Comment